Passing by…

The sun is shining….though I could still feel the morning breeze…well,just a little. A cuppa coffee. It’s 8.01am in the morning. It’s really, really, really been a while since I posted any updates here. Well, as you’d been informed I was gearing up for my final exam couple of months ago…

and Alhamdullilah. πŸ™‚ I passed the exam.

Three days after the result I went for a trip to Korea for 9 days, then I went for a cousin wedding in Perlis for 3 days and here I am, barely breathing the air of ‘temporary’ freedom while awaiting the ‘calling’ letter to arrive.

There, I’d lighted for you some heads up for my upcoming posts… Right now, I got guests to attend to.

Will keep updating soon πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Passing by…

  1. i stumbled upon ur blog when searching for BSN night marathon.proud, ada gak dedicate muslimah runner kat malaysia ni..anyway, ur nickname izat quite rare..memang orang akan ingat lelaki la…

    • haha,yah…thanks2 hopefully boleh terus running. yah, the nickname stuck, can’t change.hehe.anyway,thanks for ‘stumbling’ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

