Ya you!!!

I have this close friend of mine… We’ve been good friend since matrix up till now. Recently she has been nagging of what to buy me for my birthday. The funny thing is that, she actually googled “top 10 runner’s gadget”!!! LMAO…hahahahahahaha. This part I cannot stop laughing. To actually laugh my butt off, literally! Hahaha. Better for me not to disclose her name here … hehehe (ya you! I’m very nice here…see?)

Hey, I’m not finish yet. After she googled she asked me when we met last 2 weeks. She mentioned one by one all the gadgets that she managed to google

Her: sweater running?

Me: dah ada

Her: kasut?

Me: aku akan tetap pilih kasut yg ayah aku bagi bila pegi running event…tak payah la weh…

Her: jam yg boleh kira distance, kalori semua tu?

Me: aku pakai Nike GPS aku

Her: Ish, dah tu aku nak bagi apa ni? bagi ko stokin je la

Me: (laughing so hard, I thought I could even caught an asthmatic attack…hahahaha)

I did told her that recently I have come to like watching NBA playoffs and proudly called myself OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER SUPPORTER

Her: nak tak aku beli ko jersey mana-mana pemain NBA yg ko suka?

Me: (smacked my forehead to see how badly she wants to buy me something)

Why am I posting this now? Cos today is her birthday! (well, it’s actually tonight as in 12pm…but I’m too sleepy,so I post it now…hahaha)

Ya you! (psssttt~ I know you’re reading this and you know who you are~)

Happy birthday ohhh~~~

May you always be in His blessing

and our friendship last forever

I got you a gift already….

Later meet will give you

Since it’s really hard to find a gift for you… (if you know what I mean)

So, I got you something that I like (though, it’s not that much, really~ haha)

and….hehehe

don’t google anything anymore lo…

or I’ll actually loose my butt due to laughing…hahahaha

Imagine this is me,talking to you when we meet later

Leave a comment